ARCHIVED - July 19, 2016, to August 19, 2016: Public consultation for suggested regulatory amendments

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

The Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) is seeking your feedback on proposed changes to its Regulations from July 19, 2016, to August 19, 2016.

Members of Trusted Traveller Programs, future applicants, the general public, other government departments and stakeholders can provide their feedback on the Regulations governing the CBSA's Trusted Traveller Programs.

To strengthen the integrity of the CBSA's Trusted Traveller Programs, the CBSA is conducting a public consultation to make the following amendments to the Presentation of Persons (2003) Regulations under the Customs Act:

Further details are provided in the Notice to Stakeholders

Should you have any comments or questions, please send them by email to the following address: TTPpost-PVFpostes@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ - 19 juillet 2016 au 19 août 2016 : Consultation publique sur les modifications réglementaires proposées

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

L'Agence des services frontaliers du Canada (ASFC) souhaite obtenir vos commentaires sur la proposition de modifications au Règlement du 19 juillet 2016 au 19 août 2016.

Les participants aux programmes des voyageurs fiables (PVF), les futurs demandeurs, le public, les autres ministères du gouvernement et les intervenants peuvent fournir leurs commentaires en ce qui concerne le règlement régissant les PVF de l'ASFC.

Afin de renforcer l'intégrité des PVF de l'ASFC, cette dernière mène actuellement une consultation publique afin que les modifications suivantes soient apportées au Règlement de 2003 sur l'obligation de se présenter à un bureau de douane dans le cadre de la Loi sur les douanes :

De plus amples renseignements sont fournis dans l'avis aux intervenants.

Si vous avez des commentaires ou des questions, veuillez nous les faire parvenir par courriel à l'adresse suivante : TTPpost-PVFpostes@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca.

Date de modification :