Canada Border Services Agency
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Anti-dumping and Countervailing Directorate

Listing of Counsel Granted Disclosure

Expiry Review No.: RR-2011-002

Bicycles and Frames

Counsel: Geoffrey Kubrick
Of: McMillan LLP
300-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
On behalf Of: Raleigh Canada Limited
Phone: 613-232-7171
Fax: 613-231-3191
Email: geoffrey.kubrick@mcmillan.ca

Counsel: Jonathan O’Hara
Of: McMillan LLP
300-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
On behalf Of: Raleigh Canada Limited
Phone: 613-232-7171
Fax: 613-231-3191
Email: jonathan.ohara@mcmillan.ca

Counsel: Michael Flavell
Of: McMillan LLP
300-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
On behalf Of: Raleigh Canada Limited
Phone: 613-232-7171
Fax: 613-231-3191
Email: michael.flavell@mcmillan.ca

Counsel: Peter Jarosz
Of: McMillan LLP
300-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
On behalf Of: Raleigh Canada Limited
Phone: 613-232-7171
Fax: 613-231-3191
Email: peter.jarosz@mcmillan.ca

Counsel: Peter Clark
Of: Grey, Clark, Shih and Associates, Limited
1705-17 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2G2
On behalf Of: Yong Qi (Changzhou) Bicycle Industrial Co., Ltd.
Joysun Bicycle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Hangzhou Joy Kie Industrial Trading Co., Ltd.
Action Traders Ltd.
Joying Canada Inc.
Phone:

613-238-7743

Fax:

613-238-0368

Email: jpclark@greyclark.com

Counsel: Renée Clark
Of: Grey, Clark, Shih and Associates, Limited
1705-17 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2G2
On behalf Of: Yong Qi (Changzhou) Bicycle Industrial Co., Ltd.
Joysun Bicycle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Hangzhou Joy Kie Industrial Trading Co., Ltd.
Action Traders Ltd.
Joying Canada Inc.
Phone:

613-238-7743

Fax:

613-238-0368

Email: rclark@greyclark.com

Counsel: Stephanie Fujarczuk
Of: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6100
P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
On behalf Of:

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

Phone:

416-862-4608

Fax:

416-862-6666

Email: sfujarczuk@osler.com

Counsel: Riyaz Dattu
Of: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6100
P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
On behalf Of:

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

Phone:

416-862-6569

Fax:

416-862-6666

Email: rdattu@osler.com

Counsel: Paul K. Lepsoe
Of: Lavery, de Billy, LLP
1810-360 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7X7
On behalf Of: Specialized Bicycle Components Canada Inc.
Phone:

613-233-2679

Fax:

613-594-8783

Email: plepsoe@lavery.ca