Canada Border Services Agency
Symbol of the Government of Canada

ARCHIVED - Tariff Notice – 19

Warning This page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

December 22, 2006

The Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) would like to inform you of the following changes to the 2007 Departmental Consolidation of the Customs Tariff, as contained in the T2007-1 Amendment Package.

  • Her Excellency the Governor General in Council, on the recommendation of the Minister of Finance, pursuant to section 82 of the Customs Tariff, hereby makes the annexed Order Amending the Schedule to the Customs Tariff, 2006-3. P.C. 2006-1400, SOR/2006-295 (Effective November 23, 2006);
  • Her Excellency the Governor General in Council, on the recommendation of the Minister of Finance, pursuant to section 82 of the Customs Tariff, hereby makes the annexed Order Amending the Schedule to the Customs Tariff, 2006-4 (Textiles and Apparel) P.C. 2006-1462, SOR/2006-327 (Effective on January 1, 2005);
  • Her Excellency the Governor General in Council, on the recommendation of the Minister of Finance, pursuant to section 14 of the Customs Tariff, hereby makes the annexed Order Amending the Schedule to the Customs Tariff (Harmonized System Conversion, 2007), No. 2. P.C. 2006-1463, SOR/2006-328 (Effective date January 1, 2007);
  • In the interim, for more details, please visit the Canada Gazette Web site.

Agence des services frontaliers du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

ARCHIVÉ - Avis de modification tarifaire – 19

Avertissement Cette page a été archivée.

Contenu archivé

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Le 22 decembre 2006

L'Agence des services frontaliers du Canada (ASFC) désire vous informer des modifications suivantes apportées à la Codification ministérielle du Tarif des douanes 2007 et comprises dans la trousse de modification T2007-1.

  • Sur recommandation du ministre des Finances et en vertu de l'article 82 du Tarif des douanes, Son Excellence la Gouverneure générale en conseil prend le Décret modifiant l'annexe du Tarif des douanes, 2006-3, ci-après. C.P. 2006-1400, DORS/2006-295 (entré en vigueur le 23 novembre 2006);
  • Sur recommandation du ministre des Finances et en vertu de l'article 82 du Tarif des douanes, Son Excellence la Gouverneure générale en conseil prend le Décret modifiant l'annexe du Tarif des douanes, 2006-4 (textiles et vêtements), ci-après. C.P. 2006-1462, DORS/2006-327 (entré en vigueur le 1er janvier 2005);
  • Sur recommandation du ministre des Finances et en vertu de l'article 14 du Tarif des douanes, Son Excellence la Gouverneure générale en conseil prend le Décret nº 2 modifiant l'annexe du Tarif des douanes (conversion du Système harmonisé, 2007) , ci-après. C.P. 2006-1463, DORS/2006-328 (entré en vigueur le 1er janvier 2007);
  • Dans l'intérim, pour de plus amples détails, veuillez consulter le site Internet de la Gazette du Canada.