Canada Border Services Agency
Symbol of the Government of Canada

ARCHIVED - Tariff Notice – 20

Warning This page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

March 5, 2007

The Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) would like to inform you of the following correction to the 2007 Departmental Consolidation of the Customs Tariff, as contained in the T2007-1 Amendment Package.

  • A Correction has been made to Tariff Item 5112.19.94.00 where the MFN Rate should have read 14% but not to exceed $4.96/kg. (As calculated according to Section XI, Supplementary Note 1 of the Customs Tariff).

Agence des services frontaliers du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

ARCHIVÉ - Avis de modification tarifaire – 20

Avertissement Cette page a été archivée.

Contenu archivé

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Le 5 mars 2007

L'Agence des services frontaliers du Canada (ASFC) désire vous informer de la correction suivante apportée à la codification ministérielle 2007 du Tarif des douanes, telle qu'elle figure dans la trousse de modifications T2007-1.

  • Le numéro tarifaire 5112.19.94.00 a été corrigé de sorte que le taux de la NPF se lit maintenant comme suit : 14 % mais ne doit pas excéder 4,96 $/kg. (Tel que calculé conformément à la Section XI, Note supplémentaire 1 du Tarif des douanes.)